top of page
circuit-datacenter.jpg

Meeting Schedule June 2023

APC Teleconferences

Please note that 10 AM Central Time is 11 AM Eastern Time, 9 AM Mountain Time & 8 AM Pacific Time. If it is Daylight Savings Time certain states may have different hours

June 5, 2023

Board of Directors 

Teleconference: 8:00 AM Pacific Time 

Chair: Jeff Maki 

June 6, 2023

Board of Directors 

Teleconference: 8:00 AM Pacific Time 

Chair: Jeff Maki 

May 11, 2023

Coalition Communications 

Teleconference: 7:00 PM Pacific Time

Chair: Melissa Kallos

May 15, 2023

Board of Directors 

Teleconference: 8:00 AM Pacific Time 

Chair: Jeff Maki 

May 22, 2023

Board of Directors 

Teleconference: 8:00 AM Pacific Time
Chair: Jeff Maki 

May 23, 2023

Coalition Communications 

Teleconference: 9:00 AM Pacific Time

Chair: Melissa Kallos

May 24, 2023

Multimode Waveguide Technical Forum

Teleconference: 7:00 AM Pacific Time

Chair: Joshua Kim

May 25, 2023

Coalition Communications 

Teleconference: 9:00 AM Pacific Time

Chair: Melissa Kallos

bottom of page